Thứ Bảy, 7 tháng 11, 2015

Note - Certification is the final step in the LEED review process.

There are four levels of certification - the number of points a project earns determines the level of LEED certification that the project will receive. Typical certification thresholds are:
  • Certified 40-49 Points
  • Silver 50-59 Points
  • Gold 60-79 Points
  • Platinum 80+ Points
Please refer to the relevant Guide to Certification for the thresholds that apply to your specific project.

Không có nhận xét nào:

Đăng nhận xét

Đọc giả dùng mã html để tùy chỉnh kiểu chữ bình luận của quý vị như: <b> <i> and <ul>